MINUTES OF MEETING LAKEWOOD PARK COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT DISTRICT

A Landowners' Meeting of the Lakewood Park Community Development District was held on December 9, 2020, at 2:00 p.m., at the Offices of Cobb Cole, 231 North Woodland Boulevard, DeLand, Florida 32720, Volusia County, Florida.

Present at the meeting were:

Craig Wrathell
Chris Helfrich
Brian Martin
Julie Aragona
Neil Klaproth
Chad Moorhead

District Manager Proxy Holder

FIRST ORDER OF BUSINESS

Call to Order/Roll Call

Mr. Wrathell called the meeting to order at 2:15 p.m., and stated that the District was newly created and held its first Board Meeting on October 28, 2020. A Landowners' Meeting must be held within 90 days of establishment of the District, in accordance with Chapter 190, Florida Statutes.

SECOND ORDER OF BUSINESS

Affidavit/Proof of Publication

The affidavit of publication was included for informational purposes.

THIRD ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Chair to Conduct Landowners' Meeting

All in attendance agreed to Mr. Wrathell serving as Chair to conduct the Landowners' Meeting. Mr. Wrathell stated there are three parcels within the boundaries of the District, which are all owned by Lakewood Park Project One, LLC.

FOURTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Election of Supervisors [All Seats]

A. Nominations

Mr. Helfrich nominated the following:

Seat 1 Chris Helfrich

Seat 2 Julie Aragona

Seat 3 Brian Martin

Seat 4 Neil Klaproth

Seat 5 Chad Moorhead

No other nominations were made.

B. Casting of Ballots

• Determine Number of Voting Units Represented

A total of 198 voting units were represented.

Determine Number of Voting Units Assigned by Proxy

All 198 voting units were assigned by proxy to Mr. Helfrich.

Mr. Helfrich cast the following votes:

Seat 1	Chris Helfrich	198 votes
Seat 2	Julie Aragona	198 votes
Seat 3	Brian Martin	197 votes
Seat 4	Neil Klaproth	197 votes
Seat 5	Chad Moorhead	197 votes

C. Ballot Tabulation and Results

Mr. Wrathell reported the following ballot tabulation, results and term lengths:

Seat 1	Chris Helfrich	198 votes	Four-year Term
Seat 2	Julie Aragona	198 votes	Four-year Term
Seat 3	Brian Martin	197 votes	Two-year Term
Seat 4	Neil Klaproth	197 votes	Two-year Term
Seat 5	Chad Moorhead	197 votes	Two-year Term

FIFTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Landowners' Questions/Comments

There being no Landowners' questions of comments, the next item followed.

SIXTH ORDER OF BUSINESS

Adjournment

There being no further business to discuss, the meeting adjourned at 2:21 p.m.

Secretary/Assistant Secretary

Chair/Vice Chair